Your safety is our top priority! Click here to learn more.

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-8pmService: 7am-6pm

Leave Us A Review

Choose A Review Platform Below To Leave A Review For Lost Pines Toyota

Read Our Reviews

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Quince was awesome to work with. Knowledgeable, friendly and very professional in all dealings with him. The best thing about Quince was there was never, ever any pressure what so ever! Great guy great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Very friendly, very professional, went out of his way to meet up with us to get our contract signed. Would definitely recommend Quince at Lost Pines Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Great Staff! I love that they are solar powered.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

There was a little bit of a wait even with appt but was told at arrival.Very nice staff

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Mr Brown was such a blessing for me as a woman searching to purchase my first truck. I had been to two other dealers with untrue promises and manipulation of figures. But, I felt I could trust Mr Brown. He ask me what were my specifics and to give him 48hrs. Everything he said to me turned out to be EXACTLY that and I will ALWAYS go to him. I RECOMMEND my friends in East Tx to go to him. They will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Quince was amazing! He was so responsive to emails, and was not afraid to ask his team questions that I had. Quince made my car buying experience so enjoyable. He even helped me set-up programs in my RAV4. Lost Pines is lucky to have Quince! Thank you Quince!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I’ve never met a salesman like Quince Brown. I’ve bought lots of cars in my 77 years of life, many purchased online. Quince stands out from all others - he’s by far #1. He responded to all my online questions immediately. The thing I cherish most was the prayer he prayer over me as I drove away from the dealership to drive 450 miles back home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Quince, was great and the entire process was the least painful car buying experience ever. Will be buying from him again when in the market for my next car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great experience at Lost Pines Toyota in leasing a brand new Tacoma. Louis Symons was very Hellas were all of the staff at the dealership. Enjoying our 2021 Tacoma. Thanks to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Lost Pines was very accommodating when it came to buying my first car. I drove up two hours with the intention of putting a deposit down on the car and I actually drove it home! They really put all the trust in their customers and it shows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Quince was hands down the best car salesman I’ve ever had. Not pushy at all, which I very much appreciated, and he had such attention to detail. He even had the truck pulled up to the front for me when I got there! I love the truck I ended up getting, and the overall experience with quince as well as the dealership was five stars. If I end up buying another vehicle, I’ll be coming back to lost pines!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Jimmy Voigt was great to work with when I decided to purchase a Toyota 4Runner. He answered all my questions and helped me with some changes & additions to the vehicle. I appreciated his personable, no pressure approach and recommend him and Lost Pines Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Louis was extremely helpful in getting us the best price we could get. He was personable and kind, as well as knowledgeable. Thank you Louis.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Awesome sales from Charlie Akin

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

This employee had taken his mask off so many times while we waited for our vehicle service it was easy to get this pic. I see that Lost Pines Toyota wants to appear safe but this guy ruins it for Carlos and his whole crew. Service appointment was scheduled at 10am for my oil change - it's been an hour and still waiting inside with these employees not wearing masks.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Contacted Quince Brown. He responded quickly and was very reasonable about what I was looking for and gave me the chance to drive and look over the vehicle I was looking for. I ended up buying a car elsewhere due to the car I was looking for was not at his dealership. I would definetly go back if I need to get a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Mr. Brown sr. was a joy to meet And an awesome salesman lost pine is blessed to have him on the team Thank you so much Curtis and Holly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Ask for Charlie Akin in Sales. Wonderful experience, and highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Cori did a wonderful job in making my purchase experience a great one.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

First time to this dealership. Decided to go by and look at a SUV that we saw online. Everyone was so friendly and professional, especially our salesman, Quince Brown. He made the whole experience very pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I pulled into the service area without an appointment to learn why the tire pressure light was winking at me. Ed in service flew in with his tablet and checked out the vehicle; I was on my way within an hour. Thank you service team at Lost Pines Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

They went out of the way to find the vehicle I really wanted. All the way in Temple Texas, with that they had me driving away in my new 4runner ready to go with a payment I can afford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Everything was wonderful , I’m glad we shopped at lost pines . Mr Voght was very knowledgeable. Thanks to everyone for all they did for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Jimmy Voigt went way out his way to make my truck buying experience smooth, pleasant and expedient. I thought the whole staff made my truck purchase quite easy, and the plus is I got exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Excellent service Mr. Brown put me in a reliable vehicle Allowing me to have a great vehicle for my job on base. I would recommend Mr. Brown to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Great service and very genuine people! I came in and was immediately greeted by salesmen ready to help me with exactly what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

My wife and I appreciated how Jimmy Voigt made us feel very comfortable in making sure we made a decision in buying a truck that we would not regret purchasing. He was also patient with us when we had to wait a couple of days to make the purchase. I will not hesitate in asking for Jimmy's assistance on my next Toyota experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Adam Layfield and Jimmy Voigt did a great job getting us into our Camry. They were very professional and efficient in getting the process done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Mr. Brown was wonderful to deal with over the phone and in-person. He made the whole process go extremely smooth, and there was absolutely no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Quince was a pleasure to work with and made the process easy. He was an all around gentleman. His customer service was excellent and I would recommend others to seek him out to purchase their next vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Exceptional Salesman and Financing Staff at Lost Pines Toyota. Quince took great care and kept us informed through the whole process of buying our first Toyota. The facility was inviting, super clean, and the buying experience was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

From Sales to Service, this place is exceptional! I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour when I purchased my car. I met the service advisor and service manager and they were super nice! The sales staff was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Love this place all ways ready to help you

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

The dealership is beautiful, great people friendly environment. Chad was very courteous and professional. Car got done quicker then he told me. Will go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Service was fast and efficient. I had an oil change and tire rotation. I need new windshield wiper blades and will be using lost pines Toyota for all my vehicle needs. Everyone was so friendly! Thank you lost pines!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Quince was absolutely awesome!! I never had such a blessed experience in my life. So happy you were placed in my life. Truly blessed Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Quince was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. He was not the least bit pushy or dishonest - great experience with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Adam and Jimmy were very easy to work with and made the purchase of my new truck anxiety and hassle-free. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

While getting stranded on the side of the road while traveling with friends, we quickly called the nearest dealership and had the pleasure of getting to talk with Damian. He was absolutely amazing and so gracious. He Took care of us quickly & got us back on the road. Thank you soo much for making us feel like VIP’s!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

The service department is awesome. Excellent customer service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Quince was a pleasure to do business with. We were over an hour away from the dealership and I asked a lot of questions prior to my arrival. Once I arrived everything was in order and was presented the way Quince described. Would recommend him and the dealership for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Adam Layfield with Jimmy Voit Auto was fantastic. He was super helpful, no pressure. We were in and out in about an hour. Overall best experience buying a new car hands down.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Parts department 👍👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Walking into a dealership, you always get the feeling that they are after your money, that once your signature is on the paper, it is what it is. Well after some unexpected events all I can say is that Adam and his team did an Fantastic job! They worked with me to get me back on the road and in my truck as fast as possible. I knew that for years Toyota was going to be my brand and they certainly lived up to that expectation. Never turning back now, you now have a customer for life! Proud owner of ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

I drove from Leander to test drive a car I was interested in buying. The car salesperson was friendly and explained the features of the vehicle. The manager however was not as friendly as I have experienced at David McDavid Acura and First Texas Honda in Austin. I was under the impression when you buy a vehicle, there may be some wiggle room in the price. The manager offered none. He seemed uninterested in helping my mom and I and he didn’t even really take the time to explain why he couldn’t come down in price. He also ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Quince was extremely helpful and very pleasant tow work with. I will defiantly be back should we need to purchase another vehicle! Thank you for the support!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

What a nice experience. I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my life and this was by far the best. Our salesman Nick was genuine and helpful. He took the time to get to know us. Car buying can be so intimidating and humiliating but Nick and the entire team made this enjoyable. We are so happy with our new Camry.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Mr. Brown is a wonderful person, he explain everything to us, whit no hurry or putting pressure to sell a vehicle, very respectful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Quince has all ways tried to meet my expectations. I have bought 3 cars through Quince and will continue in the future to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Quince was a pleasure to work with and fantastic in helping me get the car I wanted. The little details and thought he put into the sale such as praying over me and the car once complete really made the experience and I look forward to reaching out to him next time I need a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Mauricio in the Service department was very helpful and friendly! Thank you so much to Lost Pines Toyota.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Charlie Akin and the whole staff at Lost Pines Toyota in Bastrop made the process of buying my Rav 4 very easy and stress free. They were able to work with my budget and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Charlie Akin and the whole staff at Lost Pines Toyota in Bastrop made the process of buying my Rav 4 very easy and stress free. They were able to work with my budget and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Quince was amazing. To the point, helpful, honest, and eager to answer any question. He went the extra mile, and then some. #bestcarbuyingexperience I ever had. I live 3 hours away, and somehow the Lord directed me to Bastrop, TX. Thanks Quince.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Quince was great to deal with. I called from Houston so was not able to see the truck in person until I got there. Quince sent me a video walk around and was attentive every step of the way until I arrived to pick up the truck. I will definitely recommend Quince and Lost Pines to friends in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

All ways very kind and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

I worked with Thynthia getting my 2007 Toyota 4Runner serviced on. I had an issue with my AC unit but still had some extended warranty left. Explained to her my situation and she said they’d see what they could do with the tech. After looking at my car they said a few pieces to the AC unit were rusting out (i lived in Utah for many year so salt damage) and she told me to get a new part it would cost around $600. Kept my car overnight to wait for the part. The next day i show up depleted because ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Tyler was great! I called ahead to show interest in a Tacoma and when I arrived he had it pulled up and ready for me to look at. He was extremely knowledgeable and gave me all the info about the truck that I needed. He made the buying process one of the best dealership experiences I’ve ever had. All of the staff at Lost Pines were very friendly . I highly recommend buying your next vehicle here and asking for Tyler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

This dealership put me one month behind on my mortgage stopping me from making a payment. They insisted I come down and give them the post dated checks for my down payment. They cashed both at the same time using my va disability payment the day before my Mortgage payment was going to come out (4 days early i get paid every two weeks). I called them begging for help as I need to move for a job to Dallas (part of that is buying a new house). They basically told me it would take them longer for them to help ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Quincy was wonderful process.we will return for our families future vehicle purchases. He was easy to work with and listened to our needs. Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Went into Lost Pine Toyota in hopes to find something a little newer than my 2013 Rav. I went and did a little browsing of the used inventory and found this 2017 Camry SE and fell in love! Louis was SO MUCH help! Made the entire process easy, fun, and exciting for me. Highly recommend Louis and the Lost Pines Toyota crew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Damien Winston is the most efficient and trustworthy serviceman ever. He is always efficient and friendly. He likes people and his job and it shows. We just purchased a Highlander because of him! GO Damien.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Just bought a 2020 Tacoma from Lost Pines Toyota. Louis made my experience amazing. I was undecided if I wanted another Camry XSE or a Tacoma. He never pressured me,but gave me guidance. He told me when it was convenient for me, to call him and he would get the Tacoma cooled off so I could test drive it. So after I test drove it I fell in love with it. He told me he just wanted me to be comfortable in my decision. He made me feel comfortable and like a good friend. Very kind, well mannered gentleman. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Quincy is easily the reason I bought and will continue to buy from lost pines dealership. A+++ great dude My experience was smooth, relaxed and pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Louis was awesome. He did a lot to help put my deal together, no b.s. just honest and helpful. I purchased my car sight unseen, and he was helpful enough to even shoot me a detailed video of the car... dings and imperfections included!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Love my new 4runner!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

(Translated by Google) Very good service and very fast work (Original) Muy buena atención y el trabajo muy rrapido

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Great service. Had a flat while on a road trip. Large tire chain down the street was quoting 3-4 hours minimum for a new tire. Service department was able to squeeze me in to get a new tire in quickly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Great service. Clean shop and waiting areas. Fast and friendly

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

This dealership is the epitome of a great experience and the salespeople we worked with were outstanding. They went above and beyond and made our buying experience enjoyable and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Quince Brown was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the purchase of my new vehicle. Everyone was very friendly at Lost Pines. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

(Translated by Google) Good vehicles (trucks) excellent service / good trucks and excellent customer service (Original) Good vehicles ( trucks ) excellent service/ buenas camionetas y excelente servicio al cliente

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Quick service and great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Bought our 2nd vehicle from here ('20 Tundra in December and '20 Highlander this July) and we couldn't be more happy with the entire sales experience. Very professional, patient, and helpful while not being pushy. Quince is amazing both times and today we used Andy and he was fantastic. We didn't have too great of an experience with one aspect of a minor warranty repair on the Tundra, but I'm sure they will make good on that. Would definitely recommend them and will use them again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Quince Brown for over a year. I appreciate his service and guidance in purchase our new 2020 4 runner. He listened to all of family needs and treated us with kindness and provided us with all the knowledge we needed. He has helped me and I will continue to shop at Toyota for years to come. Looking forward to the moment my daughter gets her first vechile. I'll be sure to ask for you Mr. Brown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Quincy was very helpful and friendly. We definitely had a pleasant experience when working with him to get my new Vehicle. I would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Quincy Brown is the REASON we even bought our vehicle!! Thank you! Only issue I have are stains in seats. Those should have been spotless. Gina Nolette

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Nice customer service from Eduardo.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020

If I could give them more stars, I WOULD! Adam made this the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. From the test drive to the drive away, impeccable customer service, and the most personalized car buying experience. Go see Adam for your next car, he’ll take good care of you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

After a day of complete messes trying to buy a car. 15 minutes of time and some amazing kindness from Adam, Jimmy and Caitlin. They were all bloody fantastic people. Had poor treatment from 3 different dealerships. And from an internet lead Adam reached out and was as kind as could be the entire way. Five minutes later I was on the phone with Caitlin, finalizing paperwork. They delivered my car to me from Bastrop to the Domain not 3 hours later. 11/10 I would recommend again and again. Thank you so very much for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

I needed my alignment done quickly after I had some custom suspension work done on my Icon struts. Ed in the service department went above and beyond to take care of my truck for me. By the way I drive a Ford F150, not a Toyota... He still stepped up to earn my business. Stop by and ask for him if you need service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I really enjoy dealing with Quince and look forward to working with him in the future when purchasing a new vehicle. Very nice, helpful, and honestly comfortable to be around. Quince has been very good at assisting me with follow up questions I have had as well. I have already referred him to my daughter when she buys a Toyota 4-Runner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020


Lost Pines Toyota is located at: 806 Texas 71 W • Bastrop, TX 78602
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

512-862-1650

Call Now

806 Texas 71 W • Bastrop, TX 78602

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Lost Pines Toyota 30.109836, -97.357765.