Your safety is our top priority! Click here to learn more.

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-8pmService: 7am-6pm

Leave Us A Review

Choose A Review Platform Below To Leave A Review For Lost Pines Toyota

Read Our Reviews

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

They worked out a 2 for 1 trade. I traded 1 truck for 2 cars. I didn’t think it would happen but Quince made it happen. I will most definitely work with Q and LPT again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Excellent experience. I loved the video he did for me. He explained everything so well. I would recommend the dealership for your vehicle purchases. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Great customer service! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I love this place I get all my vehicles oil changed here, also if your looking to buy a car you HAVE to ask for Q "Quince". He will help you find exactly what you want, and will deal with you straight. Very upfront and honest.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I felt like I was more of a burden then a potential client. Although Dustin was extremely polite and informative

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I will only ever buy from Quincy! My husband is an Army vet and Q always makes us feel right at home whether we are browsing or purchasing! He is a great salesman and an extremely caring and respectful guy. Thanks Quincy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Ask for Quincy. He is great at what he does. He's always honest and works hard to get you want you want.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Great Place

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Quince Brown was so great at helping us find the right vehicle for our daughter. Thank you, Quince and Lost Pines for amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

The service department has been awesome! We bought a Prius in 2016 from them, and have done all the routine maintenance with them through today (2021). Thynthia was super helpful and went the extra mile to ride along with the tech listening for the squeak that we kept hearing in the struts, and then they researched other options to fix it...and I think they did! Anyway, customer service has been amazing.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great customer service...Service writer was very nice...got my car in and out within a reasonable time...I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great Service, Nice Facilities

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Quince Brown is absolutely the best. I had ask him what I wanted and he delivered. And special thanks to Lost Pines Toyota for taking care of us once again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I do not normally take the time to write reviews but I felt it would be selfish to not share what a joy the process of buying a car here was. Specifically with Quince. He is not your typical salesman but you will get sold because he's hilarious, genuine and actually listens to you. He is so awesome that I was pretty much sold from one video he text me of the car I inquired about. I live in North Austin and drove an hour (passing multiple Toyota dealerships along the way) to go see Quince in Bastrop.... that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Quince is an amazing salesman! The amazing customer experience started before I even came in when I called to ask about a car I saw on their website. He not only confirmed that the car was available but sent me the most hilarious videos of the car. That is exactly why I drove right past the Toyota dealership next to my house and drove an hour to buy a car from Q. He is genuine, friendly and wants you to have exactly what you want. He has even followed up with me after the purchase. I typically hate buying cars ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Quince is a great salesman such a respectful guy and very helpful. He assisted my wife and I to the very end of the process of choosing our family vehicle. This our second time we have worked with him and gave us great service I would highly recommend anyone to this man.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Very friendly. Needed to rent a car and it went flawlessly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Great service & nice clean atmosphere

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Service is good, Quince is a really realiable agent. Im satisfied with my purchase. He is a great in explaining in details about the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great customer service! Help me out with a best choice & as a first time owner he gave me good advice!!so far loving my truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Quince was great to deal with. He made the car buying process painless and he was very helpful with all my questions during the purchase and after! Thanks Q!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

This auto place is very friendly. Got in was directed to the parts place. Found parts I was looking for. Great place

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Quince is an absolute joy to work with! This was my fourth purchase from Lost Pines in the last six years and my second in a year with Quince! I specifically requested him this time and was not disappointed! I’ve been in and out of the dealership with a new car in less than an hour every time! I couldn’t be more grateful for them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Rally a gray Toyota experience being a former salesman customer service is important Lost Pines exceeded my expectations my salesman was fabulous Thank You Lost Pines we're part of the family now that's our second vehicle bought there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Love the continued great service we always receive. 7+ years and counting!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Quince. He was always friendly and courteous. Even when I was ready to go to another dealership, Quince was able to make it worthwhile to stay.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Greeted with a smile and information about how the service would take place. Service was prompt and complete.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Shout out to Kelvin, Jimmy, and Adam! They had a used convertible Camaro that caught my eye. I went in the moment the roads thawed from the Covizzard of 21. While they were still repairing damage from the storm, Kelvin took his time to get the loan app submitted, and I drove home in it that day. I noticed a minor cosmetic issue and Jimmy and Adam went out of their way to schedule me an appointment to get it fixed right away at no extra charge. The price was fantastic and when they say they stand behind their sales, they ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Quick & easy oil change

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great people to deal with. They took their time to help us find what we wanted!! Love our 2021 Rav4. Charlie Akin was a delight to deal with and the owner Carlos came out to thank us. Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Quince was awesome to work with. Knowledgeable, friendly and very professional in all dealings with him. The best thing about Quince was there was never, ever any pressure what so ever! Great guy great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Very friendly, very professional, went out of his way to meet up with us to get our contract signed. Would definitely recommend Quince at Lost Pines Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Great Staff! I love that they are solar powered.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

There was a little bit of a wait even with appt but was told at arrival.Very nice staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Mr Brown was such a blessing for me as a woman searching to purchase my first truck. I had been to two other dealers with untrue promises and manipulation of figures. But, I felt I could trust Mr Brown. He ask me what were my specifics and to give him 48hrs. Everything he said to me turned out to be EXACTLY that and I will ALWAYS go to him. I RECOMMEND my friends in East Tx to go to him. They will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Quince was amazing! He was so responsive to emails, and was not afraid to ask his team questions that I had. Quince made my car buying experience so enjoyable. He even helped me set-up programs in my RAV4. Lost Pines is lucky to have Quince! Thank you Quince!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I’ve never met a salesman like Quince Brown. I’ve bought lots of cars in my 77 years of life, many purchased online. Quince stands out from all others - he’s by far #1. He responded to all my online questions immediately. The thing I cherish most was the prayer he prayer over me as I drove away from the dealership to drive 450 miles back home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Quince, was great and the entire process was the least painful car buying experience ever. Will be buying from him again when in the market for my next car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great experience at Lost Pines Toyota in leasing a brand new Tacoma. Louis Symons was very Hellas were all of the staff at the dealership. Enjoying our 2021 Tacoma. Thanks to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Lost Pines was very accommodating when it came to buying my first car. I drove up two hours with the intention of putting a deposit down on the car and I actually drove it home! They really put all the trust in their customers and it shows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Quince was hands down the best car salesman I’ve ever had. Not pushy at all, which I very much appreciated, and he had such attention to detail. He even had the truck pulled up to the front for me when I got there! I love the truck I ended up getting, and the overall experience with quince as well as the dealership was five stars. If I end up buying another vehicle, I’ll be coming back to lost pines!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Jimmy Voigt was great to work with when I decided to purchase a Toyota 4Runner. He answered all my questions and helped me with some changes & additions to the vehicle. I appreciated his personable, no pressure approach and recommend him and Lost Pines Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Louis was extremely helpful in getting us the best price we could get. He was personable and kind, as well as knowledgeable. Thank you Louis.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Awesome sales from Charlie Akin

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

This employee had taken his mask off so many times while we waited for our vehicle service it was easy to get this pic. I see that Lost Pines Toyota wants to appear safe but this guy ruins it for Carlos and his whole crew. Service appointment was scheduled at 10am for my oil change - it's been an hour and still waiting inside with these employees not wearing masks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Contacted Quince Brown. He responded quickly and was very reasonable about what I was looking for and gave me the chance to drive and look over the vehicle I was looking for. I ended up buying a car elsewhere due to the car I was looking for was not at his dealership. I would definetly go back if I need to get a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Mr. Brown sr. was a joy to meet And an awesome salesman lost pine is blessed to have him on the team Thank you so much Curtis and Holly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Ask for Charlie Akin in Sales. Wonderful experience, and highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Cori did a wonderful job in making my purchase experience a great one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

First time to this dealership. Decided to go by and look at a SUV that we saw online. Everyone was so friendly and professional, especially our salesman, Quince Brown. He made the whole experience very pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

Great service, fair price and great employees.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2020

Always good service, very clean and everyone is very nice !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I pulled into the service area without an appointment to learn why the tire pressure light was winking at me. Ed in service flew in with his tablet and checked out the vehicle; I was on my way within an hour. Thank you service team at Lost Pines Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

They went out of the way to find the vehicle I really wanted. All the way in Temple Texas, with that they had me driving away in my new 4runner ready to go with a payment I can afford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Everything was wonderful , I’m glad we shopped at lost pines . Mr Voght was very knowledgeable. Thanks to everyone for all they did for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Jimmy Voigt went way out his way to make my truck buying experience smooth, pleasant and expedient. I thought the whole staff made my truck purchase quite easy, and the plus is I got exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Excellent service Mr. Brown put me in a reliable vehicle Allowing me to have a great vehicle for my job on base. I would recommend Mr. Brown to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Great service and very genuine people! I came in and was immediately greeted by salesmen ready to help me with exactly what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

My wife and I appreciated how Jimmy Voigt made us feel very comfortable in making sure we made a decision in buying a truck that we would not regret purchasing. He was also patient with us when we had to wait a couple of days to make the purchase. I will not hesitate in asking for Jimmy's assistance on my next Toyota experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Adam Layfield and Jimmy Voigt did a great job getting us into our Camry. They were very professional and efficient in getting the process done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Mr. Brown was wonderful to deal with over the phone and in-person. He made the whole process go extremely smooth, and there was absolutely no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Quince was a pleasure to work with and made the process easy. He was an all around gentleman. His customer service was excellent and I would recommend others to seek him out to purchase their next vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Exceptional Salesman and Financing Staff at Lost Pines Toyota. Quince took great care and kept us informed through the whole process of buying our first Toyota. The facility was inviting, super clean, and the buying experience was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

From Sales to Service, this place is exceptional! I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour when I purchased my car. I met the service advisor and service manager and they were super nice! The sales staff was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Love this place all ways ready to help you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

The dealership is beautiful, great people friendly environment. Chad was very courteous and professional. Car got done quicker then he told me. Will go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Service was fast and efficient. I had an oil change and tire rotation. I need new windshield wiper blades and will be using lost pines Toyota for all my vehicle needs. Everyone was so friendly! Thank you lost pines!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Quince was absolutely awesome!! I never had such a blessed experience in my life. So happy you were placed in my life. Truly blessed Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Quince was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. He was not the least bit pushy or dishonest - great experience with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Adam and Jimmy were very easy to work with and made the purchase of my new truck anxiety and hassle-free. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

While getting stranded on the side of the road while traveling with friends, we quickly called the nearest dealership and had the pleasure of getting to talk with Damian. He was absolutely amazing and so gracious. He Took care of us quickly & got us back on the road. Thank you soo much for making us feel like VIP’s!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

The service department is awesome. Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Quince was a pleasure to do business with. We were over an hour away from the dealership and I asked a lot of questions prior to my arrival. Once I arrived everything was in order and was presented the way Quince described. Would recommend him and the dealership for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Adam Layfield with Jimmy Voit Auto was fantastic. He was super helpful, no pressure. We were in and out in about an hour. Overall best experience buying a new car hands down.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Parts department 👍👍

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Walking into a dealership, you always get the feeling that they are after your money, that once your signature is on the paper, it is what it is. Well after some unexpected events all I can say is that Adam and his team did an Fantastic job! They worked with me to get me back on the road and in my truck as fast as possible. I knew that for years Toyota was going to be my brand and they certainly lived up to that expectation. Never turning back now, you now have a customer for life! Proud owner of ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

I drove from Leander to test drive a car I was interested in buying. The car salesperson was friendly and explained the features of the vehicle. The manager however was not as friendly as I have experienced at David McDavid Acura and First Texas Honda in Austin. I was under the impression when you buy a vehicle, there may be some wiggle room in the price. The manager offered none. He seemed uninterested in helping my mom and I and he didn’t even really take the time to explain why he couldn’t come down in price. He also ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Quince was extremely helpful and very pleasant tow work with. I will defiantly be back should we need to purchase another vehicle! Thank you for the support!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

What a nice experience. I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my life and this was by far the best. Our salesman Nick was genuine and helpful. He took the time to get to know us. Car buying can be so intimidating and humiliating but Nick and the entire team made this enjoyable. We are so happy with our new Camry.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2020

We came to Lost Pines with really specific requests/specs, and were able to trade in two cars and get almost exactly what we wanted same day! The staff didn’t haggle or hassle us, nobody was “salesy”. Brandon, who helped us, was patient and informative...it was a great experience, and I’m so glad we made the drive from Round Rock for our new Highlander!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2020

Amazing dealership. Highly recommend them for your vehicle needs! Got us in and out with an amazing deal!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2020

Best customer service of any dealership I’ve ever been to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Mr. Brown is a wonderful person, he explain everything to us, whit no hurry or putting pressure to sell a vehicle, very respectful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Quince has all ways tried to meet my expectations. I have bought 3 cars through Quince and will continue in the future to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020


Lost Pines Toyota is located at: 806 Texas 71 W • Bastrop, TX 78602
Saved Vehicles
Contact Us

512-862-1650

Call Now

806 Texas 71 W • Bastrop, TX 78602

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Lost Pines Toyota 30.109836, -97.357765.