Your safety is our top priority! Click here to learn more.

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-8pmService: 8am-4pm

Leave Us A Review

Choose A Review Platform Below To Leave A Review For Lost Pines Toyota

Read Our Reviews

 

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Good place with hard workers

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

My sales guy was the best salesman I have ever seen .He was polite professional knowledgeable and made me feel at home. He was friendly and made me feel as if I had known him for years. I’m so glad I bought my car from him and Lost Pines Toyota. If I need another you can bet I’m buying it from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I consider it a blessing that Quince is the salesman that contacted me after my inquiry. Amazing customer service and overall a good man. Great experience in every aspect at Lost Pines.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

What’s there not to like about Quince? He’s a great person and cares about people! He’s charismatic and wants the best for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

They worked out a 2 for 1 trade. I traded 1 truck for 2 cars. I didn’t think it would happen but Quince made it happen. I will most definitely work with Q and LPT again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Excellent experience. I loved the video he did for me. He explained everything so well. I would recommend the dealership for your vehicle purchases. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I will only ever buy from Quincy! My husband is an Army vet and Q always makes us feel right at home whether we are browsing or purchasing! He is a great salesman and an extremely caring and respectful guy. Thanks Quincy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Quince Brown was so great at helping us find the right vehicle for our daughter. Thank you, Quince and Lost Pines for amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great customer service...Service writer was very nice...got my car in and out within a reasonable time...I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Quince Brown is absolutely the best. I had ask him what I wanted and he delivered. And special thanks to Lost Pines Toyota for taking care of us once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Quince is an amazing salesman! The amazing customer experience started before I even came in when I called to ask about a car I saw on their website. He not only confirmed that the car was available but sent me the most hilarious videos of the car. That is exactly why I drove right past the Toyota dealership next to my house and drove an hour to buy a car from Q. He is genuine, friendly and wants you to have exactly what you want. He has even followed up with me after the purchase. I typically hate buying cars ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Quince is a great salesman such a respectful guy and very helpful. He assisted my wife and I to the very end of the process of choosing our family vehicle. This our second time we have worked with him and gave us great service I would highly recommend anyone to this man.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Great service & nice clean atmosphere

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Service is good, Quince is a really realiable agent. Im satisfied with my purchase. He is a great in explaining in details about the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great customer service! Help me out with a best choice & as a first time owner he gave me good advice!!so far loving my truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Quince was great to deal with. He made the car buying process painless and he was very helpful with all my questions during the purchase and after! Thanks Q!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Quince is an absolute joy to work with! This was my fourth purchase from Lost Pines in the last six years and my second in a year with Quince! I specifically requested him this time and was not disappointed! I’ve been in and out of the dealership with a new car in less than an hour every time! I couldn’t be more grateful for them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Rally a gray Toyota experience being a former salesman customer service is important Lost Pines exceeded my expectations my salesman was fabulous Thank You Lost Pines we're part of the family now that's our second vehicle bought there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Quince. He was always friendly and courteous. Even when I was ready to go to another dealership, Quince was able to make it worthwhile to stay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Quince was awesome to work with. Knowledgeable, friendly and very professional in all dealings with him. The best thing about Quince was there was never, ever any pressure what so ever! Great guy great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Very friendly, very professional, went out of his way to meet up with us to get our contract signed. Would definitely recommend Quince at Lost Pines Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Mr Brown was such a blessing for me as a woman searching to purchase my first truck. I had been to two other dealers with untrue promises and manipulation of figures. But, I felt I could trust Mr Brown. He ask me what were my specifics and to give him 48hrs. Everything he said to me turned out to be EXACTLY that and I will ALWAYS go to him. I RECOMMEND my friends in East Tx to go to him. They will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Quince was amazing! He was so responsive to emails, and was not afraid to ask his team questions that I had. Quince made my car buying experience so enjoyable. He even helped me set-up programs in my RAV4. Lost Pines is lucky to have Quince! Thank you Quince!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I’ve never met a salesman like Quince Brown. I’ve bought lots of cars in my 77 years of life, many purchased online. Quince stands out from all others - he’s by far #1. He responded to all my online questions immediately. The thing I cherish most was the prayer he prayer over me as I drove away from the dealership to drive 450 miles back home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Quince, was great and the entire process was the least painful car buying experience ever. Will be buying from him again when in the market for my next car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great experience at Lost Pines Toyota in leasing a brand new Tacoma. Louis Symons was very Hellas were all of the staff at the dealership. Enjoying our 2021 Tacoma. Thanks to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Lost Pines was very accommodating when it came to buying my first car. I drove up two hours with the intention of putting a deposit down on the car and I actually drove it home! They really put all the trust in their customers and it shows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Quince was hands down the best car salesman I’ve ever had. Not pushy at all, which I very much appreciated, and he had such attention to detail. He even had the truck pulled up to the front for me when I got there! I love the truck I ended up getting, and the overall experience with quince as well as the dealership was five stars. If I end up buying another vehicle, I’ll be coming back to lost pines!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Jimmy Voigt was great to work with when I decided to purchase a Toyota 4Runner. He answered all my questions and helped me with some changes & additions to the vehicle. I appreciated his personable, no pressure approach and recommend him and Lost Pines Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Louis was extremely helpful in getting us the best price we could get. He was personable and kind, as well as knowledgeable. Thank you Louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Contacted Quince Brown. He responded quickly and was very reasonable about what I was looking for and gave me the chance to drive and look over the vehicle I was looking for. I ended up buying a car elsewhere due to the car I was looking for was not at his dealership. I would definetly go back if I need to get a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Mr. Brown sr. was a joy to meet And an awesome salesman lost pine is blessed to have him on the team Thank you so much Curtis and Holly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

First time to this dealership. Decided to go by and look at a SUV that we saw online. Everyone was so friendly and professional, especially our salesman, Quince Brown. He made the whole experience very pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

Great service, fair price and great employees.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2020

Always good service, very clean and everyone is very nice !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I pulled into the service area without an appointment to learn why the tire pressure light was winking at me. Ed in service flew in with his tablet and checked out the vehicle; I was on my way within an hour. Thank you service team at Lost Pines Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

They went out of the way to find the vehicle I really wanted. All the way in Temple Texas, with that they had me driving away in my new 4runner ready to go with a payment I can afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Everything was wonderful , I’m glad we shopped at lost pines . Mr Voght was very knowledgeable. Thanks to everyone for all they did for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Jimmy Voigt went way out his way to make my truck buying experience smooth, pleasant and expedient. I thought the whole staff made my truck purchase quite easy, and the plus is I got exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Excellent service Mr. Brown put me in a reliable vehicle Allowing me to have a great vehicle for my job on base. I would recommend Mr. Brown to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Great service and very genuine people! I came in and was immediately greeted by salesmen ready to help me with exactly what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

My wife and I appreciated how Jimmy Voigt made us feel very comfortable in making sure we made a decision in buying a truck that we would not regret purchasing. He was also patient with us when we had to wait a couple of days to make the purchase. I will not hesitate in asking for Jimmy's assistance on my next Toyota experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Adam Layfield and Jimmy Voigt did a great job getting us into our Camry. They were very professional and efficient in getting the process done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Mr. Brown was wonderful to deal with over the phone and in-person. He made the whole process go extremely smooth, and there was absolutely no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Quince was a pleasure to work with and made the process easy. He was an all around gentleman. His customer service was excellent and I would recommend others to seek him out to purchase their next vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Exceptional Salesman and Financing Staff at Lost Pines Toyota. Quince took great care and kept us informed through the whole process of buying our first Toyota. The facility was inviting, super clean, and the buying experience was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

From Sales to Service, this place is exceptional! I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour when I purchased my car. I met the service advisor and service manager and they were super nice! The sales staff was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

The dealership is beautiful, great people friendly environment. Chad was very courteous and professional. Car got done quicker then he told me. Will go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Service was fast and efficient. I had an oil change and tire rotation. I need new windshield wiper blades and will be using lost pines Toyota for all my vehicle needs. Everyone was so friendly! Thank you lost pines!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Quince was absolutely awesome!! I never had such a blessed experience in my life. So happy you were placed in my life. Truly blessed Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Quince was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. He was not the least bit pushy or dishonest - great experience with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Adam and Jimmy were very easy to work with and made the purchase of my new truck anxiety and hassle-free. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Quince was a pleasure to do business with. We were over an hour away from the dealership and I asked a lot of questions prior to my arrival. Once I arrived everything was in order and was presented the way Quince described. Would recommend him and the dealership for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Adam Layfield with Jimmy Voit Auto was fantastic. He was super helpful, no pressure. We were in and out in about an hour. Overall best experience buying a new car hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Quince was extremely helpful and very pleasant tow work with. I will defiantly be back should we need to purchase another vehicle! Thank you for the support!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2020

Amazing dealership. Highly recommend them for your vehicle needs! Got us in and out with an amazing deal!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2020

Best customer service of any dealership I’ve ever been to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Mr. Brown is a wonderful person, he explain everything to us, whit no hurry or putting pressure to sell a vehicle, very respectful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Quince has all ways tried to meet my expectations. I have bought 3 cars through Quince and will continue in the future to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Quince was a pleasure to work with and fantastic in helping me get the car I wanted. The little details and thought he put into the sale such as praying over me and the car once complete really made the experience and I look forward to reaching out to him next time I need a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2020

Charlie Akin and the whole staff at Lost Pines Toyota in Bastrop made the process of buying my Rav 4 very easy and stress free. They were able to work with my budget and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Charlie Akin and the whole staff at Lost Pines Toyota in Bastrop made the process of buying my Rav 4 very easy and stress free. They were able to work with my budget and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Quince was amazing. To the point, helpful, honest, and eager to answer any question. He went the extra mile, and then some. #bestcarbuyingexperience I ever had. I live 3 hours away, and somehow the Lord directed me to Bastrop, TX. Thanks Quince.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Quince was great to deal with. I called from Houston so was not able to see the truck in person until I got there. Quince sent me a video walk around and was attentive every step of the way until I arrived to pick up the truck. I will definitely recommend Quince and Lost Pines to friends in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

All ways very kind and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Tyler was great! I called ahead to show interest in a Tacoma and when I arrived he had it pulled up and ready for me to look at. He was extremely knowledgeable and gave me all the info about the truck that I needed. He made the buying process one of the best dealership experiences I’ve ever had. All of the staff at Lost Pines were very friendly . I highly recommend buying your next vehicle here and asking for Tyler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

This dealership put me one month behind on my mortgage stopping me from making a payment. They insisted I come down and give them the post dated checks for my down payment. They cashed both at the same time using my va disability payment the day before my Mortgage payment was going to come out (4 days early i get paid every two weeks). I called them begging for help as I need to move for a job to Dallas (part of that is buying a new house). They basically told me it would take them longer for them to help ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Quincy was wonderful process.we will return for our families future vehicle purchases. He was easy to work with and listened to our needs. Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Went into Lost Pine Toyota in hopes to find something a little newer than my 2013 Rav. I went and did a little browsing of the used inventory and found this 2017 Camry SE and fell in love! Louis was SO MUCH help! Made the entire process easy, fun, and exciting for me. Highly recommend Louis and the Lost Pines Toyota crew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Damien Winston is the most efficient and trustworthy serviceman ever. He is always efficient and friendly. He likes people and his job and it shows. We just purchased a Highlander because of him! GO Damien.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Just bought a 2020 Tacoma from Lost Pines Toyota. Louis made my experience amazing. I was undecided if I wanted another Camry XSE or a Tacoma. He never pressured me,but gave me guidance. He told me when it was convenient for me, to call him and he would get the Tacoma cooled off so I could test drive it. So after I test drove it I fell in love with it. He told me he just wanted me to be comfortable in my decision. He made me feel comfortable and like a good friend. Very kind, well mannered gentleman. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Quincy is easily the reason I bought and will continue to buy from lost pines dealership. A+++ great dude My experience was smooth, relaxed and pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Louis was awesome. He did a lot to help put my deal together, no b.s. just honest and helpful. I purchased my car sight unseen, and he was helpful enough to even shoot me a detailed video of the car... dings and imperfections included!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Great service. Clean shop and waiting areas. Fast and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

This dealership is the epitome of a great experience and the salespeople we worked with were outstanding. They went above and beyond and made our buying experience enjoyable and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Quince Brown was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the purchase of my new vehicle. Everyone was very friendly at Lost Pines. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2020

My husband and I have bought 4 cars from LPT. Each experience with Jimmy and Adam in Sales has been exceptional! They remember us when we come in and are always super friendly. I have never had such an easy buying experience with any other dealers!! Thank you, Adam, for taking such good care of us today and even staying late to make sure we were happy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Quince Brown for over a year. I appreciate his service and guidance in purchase our new 2020 4 runner. He listened to all of family needs and treated us with kindness and provided us with all the knowledge we needed. He has helped me and I will continue to shop at Toyota for years to come. Looking forward to the moment my daughter gets her first vechile. I'll be sure to ask for you Mr. Brown.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2020

I love going to LPT. Warm smiles and great service! I got to see a few ex-coworkers and enjoyed the brief visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Quincy was very helpful and friendly. We definitely had a pleasant experience when working with him to get my new Vehicle. I would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Quincy Brown is the REASON we even bought our vehicle!! Thank you! Only issue I have are stains in seats. Those should have been spotless. Gina Nolette

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

After a day of complete messes trying to buy a car. 15 minutes of time and some amazing kindness from Adam, Jimmy and Caitlin. They were all bloody fantastic people. Had poor treatment from 3 different dealerships. And from an internet lead Adam reached out and was as kind as could be the entire way. Five minutes later I was on the phone with Caitlin, finalizing paperwork. They delivered my car to me from Bastrop to the Domain not 3 hours later. 11/10 I would recommend again and again. Thank you so very much for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2020

Service the greatest! Friendly staff and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I really enjoy dealing with Quince and look forward to working with him in the future when purchasing a new vehicle. Very nice, helpful, and honestly comfortable to be around. Quince has been very good at assisting me with follow up questions I have had as well. I have already referred him to my daughter when she buys a Toyota 4-Runner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Was through and worked to get me the best deal. I would definitely work him him again! I also will be referring friends. Cheryll Gregory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Great knowledge of the vehicles that were offered and not to pushy. Definitely will return. The amount of vehicles are plenty, Thank you Lost Pines Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2020

Nice and friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

He is the best of the best. Caring, smart, and friendly. He answered all my questions and was eager to ask management all the concerns I had as if they were his own. I loved the experience from start to finish and recommend him all the way. He is your guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

This is my first Toyota. Nice Showroom, restrooms, cool gift shop. Quince was very responsive listening to what I wanted. I will go back there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Quince was a pleasure to work with and made the buying experience one of the smoothest I have every had. Lost Pines Toyota is lucky to have him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

This was a seamless buying process. Within 10 minutes of inquiring through the website, Jimmy called us. He was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Quality old fashion service never goes out of style. We would not hesitate to recommend Jimmy and Lost Pines Toyota to others. This was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2020

the professional and courteous staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Very friendly staff! Jimmy Voight was awesome! Marc in finance was awesome as well! The Supra should be open to seat in too, just saying

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2020

Fast and friendly. Helped me out even when I had some negative equity 100% recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

We had an amazing experience with Toyota, most importantly Quince Brown. We conducted all our business by email and phone and he was prompt and courteous with his response. Everything was ready to go when we went in and he made the process so much more enjoyable than any other dealership we have dealt with in the past. This is our first Toyota so thank you to everyone for your help. Stay well and be blessed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Best car-buying experience we've ever had. Quince was knowledgeable, patient, and wise. He is a trustworthy person in an industry where that is a difficult trait to come by. I feel like, if you don't visit Quince when buying a car, you are doing yourself a disservice. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater


Lost Pines Toyota is located at: 806 Texas 71 W • Bastrop, TX 78602
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

512-862-1650

Call Now

806 Texas 71 W • Bastrop, TX 78602

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 8am-4pm

Open Today! Parts: 8am-4pm

Lost Pines Toyota 30.109836, -97.357765.