Your safety is our top priority! Click here to learn more.

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-8pmService: 7am-6pm

Leave Us A Review

Choose A Review Platform Below To Leave A Review For Lost Pines Toyota

Google

 

cars.com

 

DealerRater

 

Facebook

 

Edmunds

 

Read Our Reviews

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Exceptional Salesman and Financing Staff at Lost Pines Toyota. Quince took great care and kept us informed through the whole process of buying our first Toyota. The facility was inviting, super clean, and the buying experience was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

From Sales to Service, this place is exceptional! I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour when I purchased my car. I met the service advisor and service manager and they were super nice! The sales staff was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

The dealership is beautiful, great people friendly environment. Chad was very courteous and professional. Car got done quicker then he told me. Will go back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Love this place all ways ready to help you

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Service was fast and efficient. I had an oil change and tire rotation. I need new windshield wiper blades and will be using lost pines Toyota for all my vehicle needs. Everyone was so friendly! Thank you lost pines!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Quince was absolutely awesome!! I never had such a blessed experience in my life. So happy you were placed in my life. Truly blessed Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

While getting stranded on the side of the road while traveling with friends, we quickly called the nearest dealership and had the pleasure of getting to talk with Damian. He was absolutely amazing and so gracious. He Took care of us quickly & got us back on the road. Thank you soo much for making us feel like VIP’s!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Quince was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. He was not the least bit pushy or dishonest - great experience with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Adam and Jimmy were very easy to work with and made the purchase of my new truck anxiety and hassle-free. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Adam Layfield with Jimmy Voit Auto was fantastic. He was super helpful, no pressure. We were in and out in about an hour. Overall best experience buying a new car hands down.

Read at DealerRater


Lost Pines Toyota is located at: 806 Texas 71 W • Bastrop, TX 78602
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

512-862-1650

Call Now

806 Texas 71 W • Bastrop, TX 78602

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Lost Pines Toyota 30.109836, -97.357765.