Your safety is our top priority! Click here to learn more.

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-8pmService: 7am-6pm

Leave Us A Review

Choose A Review Platform Below To Leave A Review For Lost Pines Toyota

Read Our Reviews

 

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Good service department. Damien is the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Adam L. Is the best!! He helped get my sister into a car the day we walked in. Made it very smooth and easy, also not a pushy sales man! Actually went above and beyond helping us figured EVERYTHING out! Thanks Adam!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

One of the best places to get a Toyota

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Detailing shop is great. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Def the best place to get a vehicle from, and their service is above amazing. After getting screws in my tires multiple times, they always work hard to get it fixed for me right away! They always do their best to work with the customer and they give us the best experience ever !

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Been a customer since I moved here.Came in for my scheduled oil change.We had a minor issue ,but Eddy C. and Damien swooped in to save the day!I appreciate there excellent customer service and helping resolving the issue.Definitely will be coming back.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Took my “new to me” Toyota Sequoia in for oil change and service and the service was excellent! My husband and I had to drop it off and run and they were able to get it done fast! People there are amazing and I love doing Buisness there! Thanks Lost Pines Toyota!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

They're always fast and courteous every time I bring my car in and make sure it's ready for the road. They're scheduled time slots are convenient.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I wanted to thank Cody and his staff for the amazing service. I reached out bc I needed a new 4Runner and I wanted some small upgrades. You cannot find the car I wanted for sale anywhere. I sent it over to Cody and even with supply chain issues he gave me consistent updates about what the eta was. I got an amazing deal on my trade in. The finance department was quick and efficient. 0 haggling and I live to argue about money. 😂 Thank you Jimmy, Kaylin & Cody for an amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Quince is the man! Thank you for the amazing customer service sir! He helped us with our new 2022 Toyota Tundra. I highly recommend him and this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

One of the most pleasant car buying experience yet. I did most of my car buying through text messages with Quince (extremely convenient for me). I went in just to finalize the numbers on paper and sign. By far some of the friendliest people I’ve met. They even delivered my car to my place of employment after getting its windows tinted. I will definitely be referring him to anyone that’s in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

I live in Dallas but I come to this location specifically to get my service because I like them that much.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Very pleased with the service Lost Pines provided all around. Very welcoming and friendly environment from the moment you walk in the door. Everyone I met was honest and helpful and there was no feeling of sharky salesmen, like we have all experienced before. Quince was incredible and great to talk with. I drove 2 hours from my home to purchase a vehicle here, only because of the crazy market right now, but I will definitely be returning myself and giving recommendations to friends about Lost Pines!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

After being in an accident, we had a rough time finding a rental car with immediate availability. Lost Pines came through for us with a new Tacoma. They only require a debit card and proof of insurance so that was a plus. Very friendly, helpful staff made the process quick so we could get on the road. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Ten plus Stars! Great Customer service from Kevin! Thank u so much see you soon!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Jimmy was great to work with! From day one he kept me informed about the delivery of the truck. He was very knowledgeable about the new Tundra. There was never high pressure sales tactics. He made the process quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

First time customer. Went here for 5000 mile service on my Tacoma. The guy who met me at my truck told me it was going to be about an hour. I walked out EXACTLY 1 hour later to the minute. Clean facility and friendly staff. Definitely a great experience and I completely recommend their service.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Very fair and friendly people selling nice cars at good prices.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

After having a terrible experience at a different dealership, my car buying experience was turned around completely after seeing Derrek at Lost Pines. He worked with my budget, he listened to what my needs were, he took the time to actually help me find what was best for me. If you want an empathetic person who genuinely cares about what you're looking for, go see him!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Nice looking place went here to preform a Notary signing for someone getting their car serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Friendly folks and enjoyed the experience. Loved Quincy and his service. Very respectful and genuine. Only suggestion would be wait time for financing. Other than that all great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Best service dept. Prompt and friendly. No hassle.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I still own my Camry XLE Hybrid that I've purchased from these fine folks in 2019 when it had 42K miles on it. I've added almost 40K miles to it now and it still has never had any problems beyond routine maintenance and still runs like a dream! I still don't regret buying this car at the price they gave me! Thanks again, Lost Pines Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Made buying my car very fast and easy!! No hassle no stress!! Definitely would recommend Q!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Great dealership to do business with. Walker and his teams have always taken care of my Tacoma's service needs

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

I had to rent a car while my vehicle was in a shop. Enterprise didn't have a car until a week from when I needed it. I called Toyota and when asked what I wanted to rent, I said the smallest cheapest vehicle. I ended up in a brand new Camry. Very nice and the service girls at the rental desk were very nice.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Super great team over at Lost Pines! They take great care of my car! I WILL be returning.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Wow! What a great place. Everyone was super friendly and they treat you like family not a corporate number. A truly exceptional experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Every time I get my Camry serviced I deal with Angelica. She is always polite, helpful, and efficient. I have also had her help me with a rental when there was a recall on my vehicle. As always, the process is quick and painless when I am dealing with Angelica! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

One of the absolute best dealerships I’ve been too for service. Kind and quick!! I will only come to lost pines for any of my vehicles!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Always Great Service.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Excellent service, we rented a Highlander. Loving it.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Jimmy was fantastic. Throughout every step of the process, he ensured that the purchase went smoothly. He helped me find the exact truck I was looking for and made sure that I was accommodated until the new truck came in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Nothing but the best for my Toy-yoda.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

In the past month I purchased a Camry from another Toyota dealership (2 hours away) and had tried to follow up with my finance manager several times to purchase additional coverage for the vehicle. Weeks after being continuously ignored, I thought I would try a dealership closer to me and looked up Lost Pines first. Miraculously, I was connected with Caitlin Bible who empathized with my struggle and got me taken care of straight away. The level of service Caitlin provided was exceptional and needless to say, I won’t hesitate to go to Lost Pines for anything else I need. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

my first time buying a car went better than expected. Over and beyond is what to expect and you feel like family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

I live 4 hours away from where this dealer is located. They had the perfect car for what I was looking for. All the dealerships around me were trying to upcharge me 9K more than what it was listed online! Lost Pines Toyota was very accommodating with my situation living so far away and did everything for me through the phone and email. They sent me all the final paperwork the day before I took the trip down there to get my new car, so I could see exactly what I was signing before I went down. It was EXACTLY what ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I live 4 hours away from where this dealer is located. They had the perfect car for what I was looking for. All the dealerships around me were trying to upcharge me 9K more than what it was listed online! Lost Pines Toyota was very accommodating with my situation living so far away and did everything for me through the phone and email. They sent me all the final paperwork the day before I took the trip down there to get my new car, so I could see exactly what I was signing before I went down. It was EXACTLY what ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I live 4 hours away from where this dealer is located. They had the perfect car for what I was looking for. All the dealerships around me were trying to upcharge me 9K more than what it was listed online! Lost Pines Toyota was very accommodating with my situation living so far away and did everything for me through the phone and email. They sent me all the final paperwork the day before I took the trip down there to get my new car, so I could see exactly what I was signing before I went down. It was EXACTLY what ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Fun employees

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Very professional. Quince is a joy to work with and very knowledgeable about Toyota and it's many outstanding products . If you are looking for a new or used vehicle stop in and see Quince, you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Bought a 2022 Prius XLE from them this last Friday. BEST EXPERIENCE AT A DEALERSHIP EVER! We had started looking at some other dealerships in the area, Lost Pines was the only dealership that was kind, not pushy, and really seemed experience at giving us the experience we wanted instead of just trying to sell us a car. Josh was our salesman and was never pushy or made us feel uncomfortable. He was very knowledgeable and was focused on getting us into the car we wanted. We had been pre approved for a loan from our bank, and Clarissa on the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Had an experience with the rental department. Absolutely flawless, great customer service. Thanks for all the hospitality Scott!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Did a good job on my detail & love the staff. Took forever, Saturday is not the best day for a detail

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

(Translated by Google) They always have a car for each style of person .. very good attention and service .. (Original) Siempre tienen un auto para cada estilo de persona.. muy buena atención y servicio..

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Great and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Always my go to for oil change and making my truck beautiful! 😁

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

This place is awesome, very helpful and very kind I got frigged around by auto parts shops the past 2 days and these guys had what I needed and it was cheaper for the oem part everyone was super nice and I got to spread some bmw slander and somebody laughed!! This is the kinda place I can get behind, I also didn’t see any of the new bmw Supra’s so that’s a plus.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Friendly service people. Easy scheduling. In and out in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Like the service manager

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

First I’ll say I loved this specific location. Everyone is very friendly, clean, and it’s well kept. I’ve taken my FJ there a handful of times and it’s usually decent service. The last time really let me down. I took it in for a diagnosis on a vibration issue and they said wheel alignment and change the rotors. We just changed the rotors which surprised me so I didn’t have them do it as they were still under warranty. I had those replaced elsewhere again after they said that was for sure the issue. I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Service department has always been great to us. We take all our vehicles there (personal and business) and though not always perfect, they always handle it perfectly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I’ve bought 3 different vehicles from Quincy and his interest and attention to what I’ve needed has been exceptional every time. Quincy Israel and honest and looks out for the needs of his customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

This employee had taken his mask off so many times while we waited for our vehicle service it was easy to get this pic. I see that Lost Pines Toyota wants to appear safe but this guy ruins it for Carlos and his whole crew. Service appointment was scheduled at 10am for my oil change - it's been an hour and still waiting inside with these employees not wearing masks. Back for more service on my Toyota - service gets crappier each time we come!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Good place with hard workers

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience at Lost Pines Toyota. The process was quick and Josh was nothing but nice and helpful. The finance department was also very efficient and understanding. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Very good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

My sales guy was the best salesman I have ever seen .He was polite professional knowledgeable and made me feel at home. He was friendly and made me feel as if I had known him for years. I’m so glad I bought my car from him and Lost Pines Toyota. If I need another you can bet I’m buying it from them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Great Toyota dealership. Well run with good, friendly and professional people. Prices are dealer prices and they inexplicably can't seem to provide coffee or snacks to customers, but otherwise definitely worth checking out.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Quincy is the best. Met us outside, showed us several vehicles. Very patient, took time to explain different entertainment systems in the cars. Made notes as to what we were looking for so he could keep an eye out for any incoming vehicles that would match what we wanted. Great guy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I consider it a blessing that Quince is the salesman that contacted me after my inquiry. Amazing customer service and overall a good man. Great experience in every aspect at Lost Pines.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

What’s there not to like about Quince? He’s a great person and cares about people! He’s charismatic and wants the best for you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Service was quick; people were very courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Great place for service or to purchase a vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

They worked out a 2 for 1 trade. I traded 1 truck for 2 cars. I didn’t think it would happen but Quince made it happen. I will most definitely work with Q and LPT again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Excellent experience. I loved the video he did for me. He explained everything so well. I would recommend the dealership for your vehicle purchases. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Great customer service! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I love this place I get all my vehicles oil changed here, also if your looking to buy a car you HAVE to ask for Q "Quince". He will help you find exactly what you want, and will deal with you straight. Very upfront and honest.


Lost Pines Toyota is located at: 806 Texas 71 W • Bastrop, TX 78602
Lost Pines Toyota 30.109836, -97.357765.